Monday, January 12, 2004

Finally! For those of us Survivor fans we finally get an official list of who is coming back on the All-Star Survivor starting In Super Bowl Sunday (Feb 1).
The contestants are:

• Richard Hatch, winner of the original "Survivor: Pulau Tiga," along with Rudy Boesch, Sue Hawk and Jenna Lewis.

• Tina Wesson, winner of "Survivor: The Australian Outback," as well as her runner-up, Colby Donaldson, and Amber Brkich, Jerri Manthey and Alicia Calaway.

• Ethan Zohn, winner of "Survivor: Africa," plus Lex van den Berghe and Tom Buchanan.

• From "Survivor: Marquesas," Kathy Vavrick-O'Brien and Rob Mariano.

• From "Survivor: Thailand," Shii Ann Huang.

• Jenna Morasca, winner of "Survivor: The Amazon," and Rob Cesternino.

• Rupert Boneham, from "Survivor: Pearl Islands."

Breaking with tradition, the 18 contestants will be broken into three tribes, not the usual two.